Robert Janke 2017

Gregor Kregar 2015

David McCracken 2003

Paul Dibble 2007

Tania Paterson 2015

Sriwhana Spong 2017

Konstantin Dimopoulus

The Sculpture on the Gulf website is under development and will be updated shortly.

Proudly Supported by our Major Event Partners

Naming Partner


Platinum Partner

Auckland Tourism, Events and Economic Development

Official Partner

Foundation North

Funding Partner

Newstalk ZB

Official Radio Station Partner

Go Media

Official Outdoor Media Partner

Sign up to our mailing list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.